Delaware County Bar Association


Thank you for visiting the Delaware County Bar Association's site on the World Wide Web. We're glad to share the following information with you, and hope it will help in meeting your legal needs.

Delaware County Bar Association Members
On-Line Directory

Bishop & Hill

Delaware County Department of Social Services

Nancy K. Deming

Eaton & Griffith

Dolores G. Fogarty

Gary Grayson

Harlem & Harlem

James M. Hartmann

Peter W. Hill

Gregory L. Kottmeier

McKeegan & McKeegan

Metnick Law Office

Larisa Obolensky

Rosemarie Richards, Esq.

Gary A. Rosa

Schimmerling Law Office

Donald J. Schwartz

Leonard E. Sienko, Jr.

Mathew B. Tully

Andrew H. Van Buren

Francis Wood

New York States Attorney Directory-Search

Delaware County Bar Association Officers

President-- Larisa Obolensky
127 Main Street
P.O. Box 494
Delhi, New York 13753
(607)-746-7717 Telephone
(607)-746-8032 Fax

Vice-President-- Dennis Metnick
P.O. Box 1011
835 Main Street
Margaretville, New York 12455-1011
(845)-586-2070 Telephone
(845)-586-2815 Fax

Attorney Grievances

The Lawyers' Fund for Client Protection of the State of New York

Committee on Professional Standards
P.O. Box 7013
Capitol Annex Station
Albany, NY 12225
(518) 474-8816

Here are two of the most useful New York legal sites for both lawyers and clients:


NYSBA Home Page 

Legal Information Institute


Questions or comments? Contact the WebMaster This site is composed almost entirely of copied and re-purposed text, graphics and HTML. Copyright protection is uncalled for. If you come across anything here that may be of value to you, please use it. If you like the way your site is turning out because, in part, of what you've used from here, please let me know; I'd love to take a look. Any Questions or Comments? Please feel free to contact theWebMaster.